BDL Tool & Die Engineering Ltd
Home Page - BDL Tool & Die Engineering Ltd
About BDL - BDL Tool & Die Engineering Ltd
Tooling - BDL Tool & Die Engineering Ltd
Manufacturing Processes - BDL Tool & Die Engineering Ltd
Quality - BDL Tool & Die Engineering Ltd
Latest News - BDL Tool & Die Engineering Ltd
Customers - BDL Tool & Die Engineering Ltd
Contact Page - BDL Tool & Die Engineering Ltd



Directors

Phil Morris
Email: phil@bdltooldie.co.uk

General Manager

Ray Mumford
Email: ray@bdltooldie.co.uk

Technical Consultant

Lindon Morris

Technical Sales

Clive Pittaway
Email: clive@bdltooldie.co.uk

International Sales

Anne Bartasius
Email: anne@bdltooldie.co.uk

Quality/IT Management

Ray Mumford
Email: ray@bdltooldie.co.uk

Administration

Trudi Hawkey
Email: trudi@bdltooldie.co.uk

Accounts

Alison Palmer
Email: alison@bdltooldie.co.uk

Company Registration details:

Company registered in England No: 6954252 VAT No: 975 7951 52

Registered Office: The Robbins Building, Albert Street, Rugby CV21 2SD

 

 
 


BDL Tool & Die Engineering Ltd. 1 West March, Daventry, Northants, NN11 4SA. Telephone: 01327 300599
English Version :: German Version :: French Version
Home Page :: Tooling :: Manufacturing Processes :: Quality :: Latest News :: About BDL :: Customers :: Contact BDL
Web site design by in.house.media